Band Faculty
Alex Brough
Band Director
Worthington Kilbourne High School
614.450.6477
abrough@kilbournebands.org

Don Nathan
Band Director
Phoenix Middle School
Worthington Kilbourne High School
614.450.6477
dnathan@kilbournebands.org

James DeFrancesco
Worthington Kilbourne High School
614.450.4130
jdefrancesco@kilbournebands.org

Meg Alexis
McCord Middle School
614.450.4030
malexis@kilbournebands.org

Marching Band Staff
Ted Smith
Percussion Director
tsmith@kilbournebands.org

Matt Herriott
Front Ensemble Coordinator
mherriott@kilbournebands.org


Brandon Smith
Color Guard Director
bsmith@kilbournebands.org

Matthew Turcotte
Color Guard
mturcotte@kilbournebands.org

Michael Fletcher
Color Guard
mfletcher@kilbournebands.org
Phil Showalter
Visual
pshowalter@kilbournebands.org

Michael Van Schaik
Visual
mvanschaik@kilbournebands.org

Aaron Reed
Visual
areed@kilbournebands.org

Courtney Larkin
Visual
clarkin@kilbournebands.org