Band Faculty
Alex Brough
Band Director
Worthington Kilbourne High School
614.450.6477
abrough@kilbournebands.org

Kevie Bovaird
Band Director
Perry Middle School
Phoenix Middle School
kbovaird@kilbournebands.org

James DeFrancesco
Worthington Kilbourne High School
614.450.4130
jdefrancesco@kilbournebands.org

Meg Alexis
McCord Middle School
614.450.4030
malexis@kilbournebands.org

Marching Band Staff
Greg Miller
Percussion Director
gmiller@kilbournebands.org

Kevie Bovaird
Front Ensemble Coordinator
kbovaird@kilbournebands.org

Matt Herriott

Front Ensemble Coordinator
mherriott@kilbournebands.org


Matthew Turcotte
Color Guard
mturcotte@kilbournebands.org

Michael Fletcher
Color Guard
mfletcher@kilbournebands.org
Aaron Reed
Visual
areed@kilbournebands.org

Michael Van Schaik
Visual
mvanschaik@kilbournebands.org