WK Band Boosters
The Worthington Kilbourne Band Boosters is a group of parent volunteers that serve as a support system for the Kilbourne band program and its feeders. Much of the success of the band program is a direct result of strong and supportive boosters.

Our organization has a commitment to music education in both our curricular and co-curricular band program. We serve as a support system to the band directors through parent involvement both as a labor force and as fundraising facilitators. It is our goal to provide a positive, healthy and supportive example to all band members.
EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2018-2019
Bethany Moore, President - president@kilbournebands.org
Randy Leffler, President Elect - presidentelect@kilbournebands.org
Michelle Maghes Treasurer -
treasurer@kilbournebands.org
Cheryl Ridgway, Secretary -
secretary@kilbournebands.org
Dr. Michael Schecter, Advisor -
advisor@kilbournebands.org

VICE PRESIDENTS
Lori Castle & Kerrie Grannick, Uniforms - uniforms@kilbournebands.org
John Yerkey, Operations -
operations@kilbournebands.org
Jennifer Hawthorne, Development -
development@kilbournebands.org
Rachel Doan, Safety and Security -
safety@kilbournebands.org
Sarah Cox, Special Events -
specialevents@kilbournebands.org
Ellen Castelli, Communications/Membership -
communications@kilbournebands.org



The Worthington Kilbourne Band Boosters is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization under the umbrella of Wolves Inc.