Worthington Kilbourne Bands

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act but a habit." - Aristotle


Booster Officers

President
Dr. Michael Schecter
president@kilbournebands.org

President Elect
Bethany Moore
presidentelect@kilbournebands.org

Treasurer
Matthew McCann
treasurer@kilbournebands.org

Secretary
Niki Lemin
secretary@kilbournebands.org

Advisor
Morgan Wickizer
advisor@kilbournebands.org
Uniform VP
Kerrie Grannick
uniforms@kilbournebands.org

Safety/Security VPs
Patricia Lubanovic
safety@kilbournebands.org

Operations VP
John Yerkey
operations@kilbournebands.org

Development VP
Brian Bontrager
development@kilbournebands.org

Special Events VP
Kristin Grimshaw
specialevents@kilbournebands.org

Communications/Membership VP
Ellen Castelli
communications@kilbournebands.org