Worthington Kilbourne Bands

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act but a habit." - Aristotle


Band Faculty

Don Nathan
Director of Bands
614.450.6477
director@kilbournebands.org

Alex Brough
Associate Director of Bands
Marching Band Director
614.450.6477
abrough@kilbournebands.org

Meg Alexis
McCord Middle School
614.450.4030
malexis@kilbournebands.org

James DeFrancesco
Phoenix Middle School
614.450.4130
jdefrancesco@kilbournebands.org

Mark Ritchey
Percussion Director
mritchey@kilbournebands.org

Matt Herriott
Front Ensemble Coordinator
mherriott@kilbournebands.org

Elyse Whitehouse
Color Guard Director
ewhitehouse@killbournebands.org